Pilot Corporate Executives

Download image instructions: To download the TIFF or JPG files to your computer, right click on the appropriate hyperlink below each image, choose “Save Target As” and designate the location on your computer where you’d like to store the file.

Richard G. Phillips, Jr
Chief Executive Officer
Stephanie Phillips
Chief Marketing Officer
Lou Cortese
John Hill
Executive VP,
Gordon Branov
Executive VP,
Business Development
Abe Achackzad
Executive VP,
Operations & Transportation
Andy Drescher
Chief Financial Officer
Lisa Coyle
VP, Quality
& Administration
Mike Miller
VP, Information
Tom Drake
VP, Domestic/Canadian
Operations & Traffic
Larry Wenrich
VP, Government Sales
John Kelemen
VP, National Accounts
George Balle
VP, National Accounts
Jerod Hudnall
VP, International Sales
James Peddycord
VP, Major Accounts
Manny Silva
VP, Business
Kim Gajewski
Regional VP
Steve Bullard
VP, Logistics Services